SpaceiShare

13 reviews
56 Widmer St , Toronto , Ontario , M5V 2E9 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Renee

5 14 hours ago

Renee h

Very friendly to work with and answered all my questions quickly.
By Lisa

5 yesterday

Amazing service and concept

We found a space to storage items directly on our street! So handy and very to deal with.
By Taylor

5 5 days ago

Great Service

The SpaceIShare team provided a fast, easy service connecting me with a spot to park my oversize work vehicle. Customer service team was amazing providing quick answers and easy to follow directions. Would recommend!
By Dominic

5 6 days ago

Parking space

Gen really provided me with ongoing excellent customer service with finding a parking space. Amazing communication and ongoing helpfulness. Thank you Gen!
By Holly Verified Review

5 6 days ago

Made things easy

I had a great experience with Gen as my rep. She went above and beyond to ensure I could find the right space. She was also very supportive during a move between spaces. Overall I love that your company makes renting spaces easy. I felt much more comfortable knowing you were overseeing the payment.
Reply by SpaceiShare 6 days ago
Thanks Holly! We appreciate you saying so.
By Sarah Verified Review

5 11 days ago

Great experience

The team worked hard to find me a space.
Reply by Joel 11 days ago
Thank you for your review!!
By Paula

5 7 months ago

An amazing company run by amazing people

I was able to find a parking spot quickly and with no problems. Any questions I had were answered promptly and professionally and there were never any issues with the spot. Would highly recommend using Spaceishare
By Thomas Hamilton

5 Jan 25, 2019

A great company run by a really nice lady

The people at spaceIshare are absolute stars - I found them to be incredibly helpful and responsive to my storage needs. Not only did Sarah and Cam find me very reasonably priced storage space which perfectly matched my needs - but they take a really hands on approach and go the extra mile to ensure that both renter and rentee are happy. I highly recommend these folks to anyone with belongings they need to store cheaply and safely and I'll definitely be using them going forward. 11 out of 10. Thomas Hamilton
By Joel Mandelbaum

5 Jul 10, 2018

Great place to find storage near me!

SpaceIShare provides a really cool way to find storage near me, and at a very affordable price. When looking for storage space, whether it's for your car or general storage, I would highly recommend Space I Share for a convenient, affordable way to store your stuff!
By SpaceiShare

5 May 23, 2018

My spot was rented out through her site within a week.

Ewelina Lipska (Host) I had the pleasure of meeting Karen Wang last summer at a street festival. I was looking by myself to rent out my parking spot in front of my home. She helped me create my profile and recommended the rate in my area for rental of spot. My spot was rented out through her site within a week. I highly recommend this site to anyone. Best part is the site is FREE to register!!!