SpaceiShare

18 reviews
56 Widmer St , Toronto , Ontario , M5V 2E9 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Matt

5 12 days ago

Great for parking spot rentals in the City

Awesome idea for downtown parking which can be really hard to find in some neighbourhoods. Gen with customer service was super friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.
By Hochang

5 5 months ago

Very fast response

got answers for inqueries even in late night
By Saro

5 6 months ago

Phenomenal

I still haven’t even parked my car in my spot and Gin, a super rep working over there, was always there to help keep me informed on the progress of my application and if I had any questions. I did have a question, which was addressed and solved in no time. Super refreshing. Looking forward to having my car safely parked with these guys.
By Eric

5 6 months ago

Great service

First time renting a spot with little direction. Spaceishare made this experience seamless and worryfree. Highly recommended!!
By Daniel

4 6 months ago

Dan Mullie

Very good service. Quick to find a renter for my space and got the price I wanted
By Renee

5 6 months ago

Renee h

Very friendly to work with and answered all my questions quickly.
By Lisa

5 6 months ago

Amazing service and concept

We found a space to storage items directly on our street! So handy and very to deal with.
By Taylor

5 6 months ago

Great Service

The SpaceIShare team provided a fast, easy service connecting me with a spot to park my oversize work vehicle. Customer service team was amazing providing quick answers and easy to follow directions. Would recommend!
By Dominic

5 6 months ago

Parking space

Gen really provided me with ongoing excellent customer service with finding a parking space. Amazing communication and ongoing helpfulness. Thank you Gen!
By Holly Verified Review

5 6 months ago

Made things easy

I had a great experience with Gen as my rep. She went above and beyond to ensure I could find the right space. She was also very supportive during a move between spaces. Overall I love that your company makes renting spaces easy. I felt much more comfortable knowing you were overseeing the payment.
Reply by SpaceiShare 6 months ago
Thanks Holly! We appreciate you saying so.