SpaceiShare

17 reviews
56 Widmer St , Toronto , Ontario , M5V 2E9 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Hochang

5 3 months ago

Very fast response

got answers for inqueries even in late night
By Saro

5 4 months ago

Phenomenal

I still haven’t even parked my car in my spot and Gin, a super rep working over there, was always there to help keep me informed on the progress of my application and if I had any questions. I did have a question, which was addressed and solved in no time. Super refreshing. Looking forward to having my car safely parked with these guys.
By Eric

5 4 months ago

Great service

First time renting a spot with little direction. Spaceishare made this experience seamless and worryfree. Highly recommended!!
By Daniel

4 4 months ago

Dan Mullie

Very good service. Quick to find a renter for my space and got the price I wanted
By Renee

5 4 months ago

Renee h

Very friendly to work with and answered all my questions quickly.
By Lisa

5 4 months ago

Amazing service and concept

We found a space to storage items directly on our street! So handy and very to deal with.
By Taylor

5 4 months ago

Great Service

The SpaceIShare team provided a fast, easy service connecting me with a spot to park my oversize work vehicle. Customer service team was amazing providing quick answers and easy to follow directions. Would recommend!
By Dominic

5 4 months ago

Parking space

Gen really provided me with ongoing excellent customer service with finding a parking space. Amazing communication and ongoing helpfulness. Thank you Gen!
By Holly Verified Review

5 4 months ago

Made things easy

I had a great experience with Gen as my rep. She went above and beyond to ensure I could find the right space. She was also very supportive during a move between spaces. Overall I love that your company makes renting spaces easy. I felt much more comfortable knowing you were overseeing the payment.
Reply by SpaceiShare 4 months ago
Thanks Holly! We appreciate you saying so.
By Sarah Verified Review

5 4 months ago

Great experience

The team worked hard to find me a space.
Reply by Joel 4 months ago
Thank you for your review!!